Back to overview

Dock 27

Am Kanal 27, 1110 Vienna

A straightforward industrial style, spacious corridors, and ample room heights — that’s the Dock 27 office building after undergoing a thorough revitalization. The offices come in all sizes, have an excellent price/performance ratio and synergies with other companies are by no means excluded!



When purchased in 2019, the office building, which has a total of around 3,300 m² of usable space, had seen better days and the vacancy rate was immensely high. A good year later, it has a new name — Dock 27 — and a fresh new face thanks to the renovation work.
 
A large part of the vacant space has already been newly rented, but a few offices starting at 19 m² and storage spaces starting at 4 m² are still available. In addition, there are also shared meeting rooms in various sizes, a kitchenette on every floor, a lounge, foosball table, snack and drink machine, elevator (big enough for larger loads), and plenty of outdoor and underground parking spaces.
 
The business address has an industrial flair and is extremely conveniently located. Not only does Tram 71 stop just a few meters from the building, the U3 subway station Zippererstrasse is also very near. If you prefer to drive, the A23 motorway access is not far away. Additionally, the Magenta/T-Mobile headquarters are only 5 minutes away and the Austria Trend Hotel Doppio on Rennweg is only 3 minutes away.

 

Interested?

Show more

Zurück zur Übersicht

Dock 27

Am Kanal 27, 1110 Wien

Geradliniger Industriestil, weitläufige Gänge & großzügige Raumhöhen - so präsentiert sich das Bürohaus Dock 27 nach seiner Revitalisierung. Die Büros in individuellen Größen haben ein top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und Synergien mit anderen Unternehmen sind keinesfalls ausgeschlossen!



Beim Ankauf 2019 hatte das Bürogebäude mit etwa 3.300 m² Nutzfläche seine besten Tage bereits hinter sich und auch der Leerstand war immens. Ein gutes Jahr später hat es mit "Dock 27" einen Namen und nach seiner Revitalisierung wieder ein Gesicht.

 

Ein Großteil der leerstehenden Flächen wurden bereits neu vermietet, aber noch sind Büros ab 19 m² sowie Storageflächen ab 4 m² verfügbar. Zudem gibt es geteilte Besprechungsräume in unterschiedlichen Größen, eine Teeküche pro Geschoß, eine Lounge, einen Wuzzler, einen Snack- und Getränkeautomaten, einen Lift, der sich auch für größereTransporte eignet, und jede Menge Parkplätze im Freien und in der Tiefgarage.

 

Die Geschäftsadresse mit industrial Flair ist zudem äußerst verkehrsgünstig gelegen. Nicht nur, dass die Straßenbahnlinie 71 wenige Fußmeter vor dem Bürogebäude hält, auch die U3 Station Zippererstrasse befindet sich ganz in der Nähe. Wer lieber mit dem Auto unterwegs ist, hat's zur Autobahnauffahrt der A23 nicht weit. Zudem befinden sich das Magenta/T Mobile Headquarter nur 5 min und das Austria Trend Hotel Doppio am Rennweg nur 3 min entfernt.

 

Interessiert?

 

Mehr zeigen