[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]
2021

Completion and sale

LOVE is in the air — A dream home at lofty heights … 140 m² with a panoramic view to fall in love with. Just some of the highlights of this historic Gründerzeit-era building are high-end installations, an excellent view, and undisturbed privacy.



IN THE GREEN HEART
OF HERNALS …

[Translate to English:]

Forget the hustle and bustle of the city in over 140 m² of living space and enjoy the scent of the lovely garden on the spacious rooftop terraces. A sunny inner courtyard—the patio—lies at the very heart of this light-flooded architect’s-dream apartment. 

 

The kitchen and living room are joined into a 55 m2 comfort zone that invites all to cook, eat, relax, play, and celebrate together.

 

All three bedrooms have separate access, providing all the privacy needed for pleasant coexistence.

 

Dignified design accents, high-end electrical controls (BUS system/Loxone command center), and large windows complete this scenario.

 

 

Installations:

The interior technology is impressive and smart, with all functions centrally controlled through an app. This makes it possible to control the home remotely, setting the temperature and other parameters. To ensure absolute security, you can check and change the status of your window and shades even while on the move. All bathroom and WC installations are of the highest quality and have been selected with care.

 

LOCATION:

This rooftop apartmentluxuriously furnished and in an absolutely excellent location—lies in the heart of the sought-after green and quiet neighborhood of Hernals.


The apartment can be found at the outer end of Blumengasse in a quiet spot that is still well connected by the public transport along the adjacent Hernalser Hauptstraße.


With convenient access to classic Viennese athletic activities such as the Kongressbad swimming pool, the Engelmann ice skating rink, and the Post-Sport-Verein sports club, residents have plenty of opportunities to find something they love to do. During the summer, the Schafbergbad and Neuwaldegger Bad swimming pools are a particular draw.

 

The Hernals district is also home to the oldest landscape garden in Austria, the large and truly beautiful Schwarzenbergpark. The area also has many other delightful smaller parks to discover.

 

The rooftop terrace provides a sweeping view of the city and the lush green of Vienna’s surrounding mountains.


The Hanslteich pond is a popular destination for strolling or enjoying a picnic. It is free to use and makes an ideal spot for a boating excursion—or you can enjoy the peaceful atmosphere as you dine at the upscale Klee am Hanslteich restaurant.


For those who need to get to work or are in search of city life, the future U5 subway station is just 350 meters away as the crow flies; until it’s finished, the high-frequency Tram No. 43 delivers passengers straight to the city center. 

 

Show more
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]

facts & figures

Love is in the Air!

140.3 m² living space on a single level + 76 m² open air space: central front room, living area with connected kitchen and terrace, master bedroom with bathroom/toilet, 2 additional bedrooms, a second bathroom/toilet, storage room with washer and dryer hookups, service room for heating and hot water, 2 sun decks on the roof

Special features:

A perfectly planned layout with exciting architecture and high ceilings, high-quality installations, lots of light, private terrace shielded from view, excellent view from the sun decks, radiant floor heating, air conditioning, 26 m2 basement storage unit

Historic building section:

Well-kept Foundation Era building with elevator to the attic floor

Garage:

2 garage spaces can be leased in the building next door

Current status:

Completion and sale in 2021

Our financial partners:

Raiffeisenbank Region Rohrbach

Facilities management:

Winter & Regelsberger GmbH

Structural engineering:

ZT-Büro Walter Danmayr

Building physics:

DI Christoph Breitenecker

Show more
[Translate to English:]
[Translate to English:]

2021

realisiert & verkauft

LOVE is in the Air - ein Wohntraum auf 140 m² in luftiger Höhe mit einem Panorama zum Verlieben. Das ”Highlight” eines historischen Gründerzeithauses, mit erstklassiger Ausstattung, gediegener Aussicht und ungestörter Privatsphäre. 



Im grünen Herzen
von Hernals...

Auf über 140m² Wohnfläche vergisst man das quirlige Treiben der Stadt und genießt den Duft der herrlichen Pflanzenwelt auf den großzügigen Dachterrassen.  Der sonnige Innenhof - der Patio - bildet das Zentrum dieser lichtdurchfluteten Architektenwohnung. 

 

Küche und Wohnraum bilden eine rund 55 m² große Wohlfühlzone, die zum gemeinsamen Kochen, Essen, Genießen, Spielen und Feiern einlädt.

 

Alle drei Schlafzimmer sind separat erschlossen und bieten die nötige Privatsphäre für ein angenehmes Zusammenleben.

 

Edle Design Akzente, High-End Elektrosteuerung (BUS System/Loxone Steuerung) und großformatige Glasflächen runden diese Wohnung ab.

 

 

AUSSTATTUNG:

Die Haustechnik besticht durch ihr smartes Wesen, alle Funktionen sind zentral per App steuerbar. Temperatur sowie weitere Parameter sind auf Wunsch auch aus der Ferne einstellbar. Auch im Sinne der Sicherheit lassen sich Zustand von Fenstern und Beschattung von unterwegs abfragen und ändern. Alle gewählten Ausstattungen von Bädern/WC/Installationen lassen sich als seh hochwertig beschreiben.

 

LAGE:

Diese Dachgeschosswohnung liegt im Herzen der gefragten Grünruhelage von Hernals und präsentiert sich luxuriös ausgestattet von ihrer besten Seite in absoluter Toplage.


Die Wohnung liegt stadtauswärts am Ende der Blumengasse in völliger Ruhelage und ist trotzdem durch die parallel verlaufende Hernalser Hauptstraße verkehrstechnisch gut angebunden.


Inmitten sportlicher und zugleich klassisch wienerischer Möglichkeiten, wie dem Kongressbad, der Kunsteisbahn Engelmann und dem Post-Sport-Verein, findet hier jeder Bewohner seine ideale Verwirklichung. Speziell im Sommer locken auch das Schafbergbad sowie das Neuwaldegger Bad.

 

Mit dem ungemein weitläufigen Schwarzenbergpark beherbergt Hernals den ältesten Landschaftsgarten Österreichs. Daneben sind viele weitere kleine Parks zu finden.

 

Von der Dachterrasse aus schweift der Blick auf die Stadt sowie ins Grüne auf die Wiener Hausberge.


Der Hanslteich ist ein beliebtes Ziel für Spaziergänger und Ausflügler. Er ist frei zugänglich und wird zum Bootfahren genutzt. Zudem lässt es sich im gehobenen Lokal "Klee am Hanslteich" hervorragend speisen.


Wer das City-Life sucht oder wer die berufliche Notwendigkeit hat, erreicht innerhalb von 350m Luftlinie die zukünftige U5 Station und bis dahin die intervallstarke Straßenbahn Linie 43 ins Zentrum der Stadt. 

Mehr zeigen

Steckbrief

LOVE is in the Air!

140,3 m² Wohnfläche auf einer Ebene + 76 m² Freiflächen: Zentraler Vorraum, Wohnbereich mit angeschlossener Küche und Terrasse, Master-Bedroom mit eigenem Bad/WC, 2 weitere Schlafzimmer, weiteres Bad & WC, Abstellraum mit Waschmaschinen- und Trockneranschluss, eigener Technikraum für Heizung und Warmwasser, 2 Sonnendecks auf der Dachterrasse

Besonderheiten:

Durchdachtes Raumangebot mit spannender Architektur und großzügigen Raumhöhen, hochwertige Ausstattung, viel Licht, uneinsichtige Terrasse mit "Patio"-Anmutung als erweiterter Wohnraum, Fernpanorama von den windgeschützten Sonnendecks, Feinsteinzeug und Markenprodukte in den Bädern, Elektroinstallation mit Smart Home Steuerung für Heizung, Klimaanlage, Beleuchtung, Dachflächenfenster und Beschattung, Fussbodenheizung mit Einzelraumregelung, 26 m² Kellerabteil

Bestand:

Gepflegtes Gründerzeithaus mit Lift ins Dachgeschoss

Garage:

Es besteht die Möglichkeit, im Nebenhaus 2 Garagenplätze zur Miete zu übernehmen.

Status:

Realisiert & verkauft 2021

Finanzierungspartner:

Raiffeisenbank Region Rohrbach

Hausverwaltung:

Winter & Regelsberger GmbH

Statik:

ZT-Büro Walter Danmayr

Bauphysik:

DI Christoph Breitenecker

Mehr zeigen